Thursday, October 22, 2009

Thursday, October 08, 2009

Adorable Children

Children. That is all.

Saturday, October 03, 2009

Roctober 13th

I know none of this.. "Heavy Metal" but Brutal Legend looks fun

Wednesday, September 30, 2009


Go forth, brave albino warrior.

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Katie colour referece

This is why I should keep my film short..
Fortunately, two tone won't be used in most of the scenes

house season 6

Friday, September 25, 2009

Few panels

Couple of drawings I liked from the latest leica reel. Pardon the time code.


Near final design

Location Colour study

Little bit impressionistic

Monday, September 21, 2009

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Sunday, August 23, 2009


Played around with particles in After Effects.

colour study

sigh. the colours are never the same on different monitors..

Thursday, August 20, 2009

Monday, August 17, 2009

CJ and AJ?

They are not friends...

Sunday, August 16, 2009

dance dance

another idea I'm exploring.

Thursday, August 13, 2009

I surrender

felt like painting something silly.

Tuesday, August 11, 2009


for the guys at school..

Monday, August 10, 2009


exploring limitations of having no lines..

probably need to reconsider colour palette to make things read better.

Sunday, August 09, 2009


pre-storyboard colour sketch.

fining katie

one of the sketches I liked.
trying to go for more graphical style

Saturday, August 08, 2009

Laughing test..

Simple Build and animation test with Toon Boom Animate Pro PLE.

The sound is off due to Youtube.

Thursday, July 23, 2009

been awhile..

Been thinking about the story. the previous concept had way too many holes needed to be filled to be a short-short film.

somewhat older. more proportionate.. so she won't constantly get off balance..
trying to develop to fit her personality more.

there is no more time machine.. for now anyways.

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Just 'kiss' the paper

Let the pencil just kiss the paper. Nothing more, nothing less.

Saturday, March 21, 2009

sketching the mall

Couple drawings from the mall I liked enough to refine a bit.

Over here~

If this blog is all you see, then it seems like I've only been drawing girls.. but it's been awhile. so here is another :)

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Saturday, February 14, 2009