Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Sunday, March 24, 2013

Saturday, March 23, 2013

photo drawings

drew from a photo I found on tumblr.

Daphne Groeneveld

Good mornin'

Made this for my Facebook page cover. Please hit 'like' if you would like some timely updates on your facebook feed. Artwise, it's going to be pretty much the same thing I upload here. Thanks! :)

Thursday, March 21, 2013

Tuesday, March 19, 2013



A lot of demand for me to do effects animation has come up in both my day job and freelance. It’s still very intimidating for me but it’s a lot of fun.

Monday, March 18, 2013

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Heart of the Swarm

Starcraft 2 was fun.
10+ hours for single player campaign. teenage me would've argued it's too short but current me is saying 10 hour is waayyy too long. I can't be spending 10 hours on single source of entertainment. That's just crazy.

dbl test

I had to use Flash for symbol animation lately, and boy it was frustrating. So, to balance it out, I rigged and animated something with toon boom. There is no audio track. The lipsync is imaginary. :)

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Rrroll up the rim to win

Added process gif with few rough drawings.

Saturday, March 09, 2013

ale girls

Keith's Red, Newcastle & Richard's Red. My usual go to beer.

Friday, March 08, 2013


I'm also on Facebook page now. Please follow me on it HERE!

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

Sunday, March 03, 2013


Whipped up some extra characters.